lenabenjamin.com

Business Advisor • Property Consultant • Marketer • Speaker • Trainer • Coach • Podcaster

Online Monthly Group Business Coaching
Achieve more revenue from key clients
For a maximum of 8 company directors
3rd day of the month at 18:30 GMT • 10:30 PST •12.30 CST • 13:30 EST
Kensington & Chelsea Property Group
Achieve more revenue from clients
+ property auction tips
Tuesday 19 February, 6.30pm
Baglioni Hotel in Kensington
Monthly Event
Property Business Club
Join us for networking, property industry news, presentations and ask the expert Q&A with refreshments.
Last Tuesday of the month at 6.30pm in Central London
Digital Advertising Mobile Phone Charging Wall Unit
Income from selling full-colour digital adverts and monthly coin revenue
Business speaker
focused on action and progress.
For worldwide speaking opportunities at conferences, summits and online via webinars
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
PlayPause
Slider